The second HOA Board meeting of 2022 will be held at the Fruitville Library on Wednesday, June 8, at 6:00 pm. The agenda will include, but may not be limited to: an update on the entry remediation; outstanding dues and options for recovery of those dues; the funding of projects not already funded. Everyone in the Community is urged to atted if possible. A Minutes of the meeting will be published here.

The board consists of Frank De Steno, President and Treasurer; Joe Stewart, Vice-President; MaryLynn Endter, Secretary; Nancy Woodrow, Vivia Martin, and Nick Stine, Board Members-At-Large. If you have other concerns that you would like the board to discuss, please send them to Frank: