For the first time in years, there were enough votes submitted in tim for the Annual Meeting held on December 21st. With a represented quorum, the meeting began promply with old and unfinished business. The new Board of Directors was elected and includes: Gary Walsh, President, David Bennett, Vice President, Tomas Jasek, Treasurer, LaNae Duchesneau, Secretary and Betsy Dane, Director.

Feel free to contact any one of the Directors with questions or concerns. The Directors email addresses are available here on this website. Contact Gary Walsh or Tomas Jasek if you need to discuss anything at all pertaining to dues. All calls will be kept confidential.